skip navigation

Graduate Students

Last Name
First Name
Area
Advisor/ Lab
Office
Email Address
Abrahamyan
Hayk
Cognitive
Luce
242 Park
hayk@buffalo.edu
 Balkundi
Swapna
MA-General-Cognitive
Shucard
swapnaba@buffalo.edu
Ball
Natalie
Cognitive
Mercado
226 Park
njball@buffalo.edu
Barker
Emily
Cognitive
van Heugten
384 Park
erbarker@buffalo.edu
Bauer
Meghan
Clinical
Roberts
217 Park
mebauer@buffalo.edu
Bernstein
Lee
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
lib@buffalo.edu
Betts
Jennifer
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
jbetts@buffalo.edu
Bird
Christine
MA-General-Social
Gabriel
cbird2@buffalo.edu
Blakely-McClure
Sarah
Clinical
Ostrov
226 Park
sarahjes@buffalo.edu
Blayney
Jessica
Clinical
Read
170 Park
 jablayne@buffalo.edu
Bobrowski
Miranda
Social Personality
DeMarree
313 Park
mebobrow@buffalo.edu
Brakey
Destiny
BNS
Daniels
321 Hochstetter
dbrakey@buffalo.edu
Brinkman
Craig
Social Personality
Murray
385 Park
craigbri@buffalo.edu
Brown
Lauren
BNS
M. Paul
lmbrown3@buffalo.edu
Burke
Kali
Cognitive
Dent
246 Park
kaliburk@buffalo.edu
Byrne
Gregory
MA-General-Clinical
van Heugten
gbyrne@buffalo.edu
Cai
Huaizhen
Cognitive
Mercado
385 Park
huaizhen@buffalo.edu
Castillo
Ariana
MA-General-Clinical
Colder
ac248@buffalo.edu
Cheeseman
Abigail
Clinical
Read
359 Park
ajcheesm@buffalo.edu
Chow
Karen
Cognitive
Pfordresher
226 Park
kchow3@buffalo.edu
Cooper
Robert
MA-General-Clinical
Hawk
rkcooper@buffalo.edu
Dowd
Ashley
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
 andowd@buffalo.edu
Edwards
Erica
Cognitive
McNorgan
384 Park
ericaedw@buffalo.edu
Egerton
Gregory
Clinical
Read
219 Park
gegerton@buffalo.edu
Etkin
Rebecca
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
retkin@buffalo.edu
 Evans
Chloe
Clinical
L. Simms
319 Park
cmevans@buffalo.edu
Fosco
Whitney
Clinical
Hawk
wdfosco@buffalo.edu
Galvin
Rachel
Social Personality
Murray
219 Park
rgalvin@buffalo.edu
Garris
Connor
MA-General-Cognitive
McNorgan
cbgarris@buffalo.edu
Giancola
Abigail
MA-General-Social
Murray
 avgianco@buffalo.edu
Greenspon
Emma
Cognitive
Pfordresher
357 Park
ebgreens@buffalo.edu
Hamilton
John
MA-General-Clinical
Thanos
jh268@buffalo.edu
Hellwig
Amanda
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
afhellwi@buffalo.edu
Jenzer
Tiffany
Clinical
Read
219 Park
tjenzer@buffalo.edu
Jung
Han Young
MA-General-Social
Park
hanyoung@buffalo.edu
Jusko
Morgan
MA-General-Clinical
Hawk
morganju@buffalo.edu
Kalicharan
Kelly
MA-General-Cognitive
Mercado
kellykal@buffalo.edu
Kalinowski
Leanna
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
leannaka@buffalo.edu
Katzman
Nicola
Social Personality
Murray
385 Park
nicolaka@buffalo.edu
King
Christopher
BNS
Meyer
B79 Park
cpking@buffalo.edu
Kline
Brian
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
briankli@buffalo.edu
Kobrina
Anastasiya
Cognitive
Dent
242 Park
akobrina@buffalo.edu
Koscinski
Brandon
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
bjkoscin@buffalo.edu
Lane
Franklin
MA-General-Clinical
Gainey
fmlane@buffalo.edu
Lawson
Schuyler
MA-General-Clinical
Hawk
sclawson@buffalo.edu
Malone
Avery
Cognitive
Mauner
357 Park
amalone2@buffalo.edu
Martin
Jason
MA-General-Social
Seery
jm234@buffalo.edu
Martin
Laura
BNS
Torregrossa
B80 Park
lmartin6@buffalo.edu
McMahon
Tierney
Clinical
Gainey
320 Park
tierneym@buffalo.edu
Meisel
Samuel
Clinical
Colder
320 Park
snmeisel@buffalo.edu
Ministero
Lauren
Social Personality
Poulin
311 Park
lmm55@buffalo.edu
Moritz
Daniel
Clinical
Roberts
359 Park
dpmoritz@buffalo.edu
Morrison
Carrie
Social Personality
Poulin
carriedm@buffalo.edu
Motschman
Courtney
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
cmotsch@buffalo.edu
 O’Donnell
Sara
Clinical
Epstein
sodonnel@buffalo.edu
Paige
Kathleen
Clinical
Colder
359 Park
kjpaige@buffalo.edu
 Paravati
Elaine
Social-Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
esparava@buffalo.edu
Park
Juhyun
Clinical
Gainey
217 Park
juhyun@buffalo.edu
Pearson
Hailley
BNS
Meyer
hailleyp@buffalo.edu
Pereyra
Andrea
MA-General-Cognitive
Shucard
aspereyr@buffalo.edu
Perry
Kristin
Clinical
Ostrov
217 Park
kperry5@buffalo.edu
Postolache
Maggie
BNS
Daniels
321 Hochstetter
maggiepo@buffalo.edu
Pruitt
Timothy
Cognitive
Pfordresher
242 Park
tapruitt@buffalo.edu
Qin
Boyang
Cognitive
van Heugten
385 Park
boyangqi@buffalo.edu
Radomski
Sharon
Clinical
Read
sharonra@buffalo.edu
Radsvick
Tracy
MA-General-Social
Seery
tracyrad@buffalo.edu
Ramer
Nolan
Clinical
Colder
359 Park
nolanram@buffalo.edu
Reyes
Zaviera
Social Personality
Seery
385 Park
 zavierar@buffalo.edu
Rice
Courtney
Cognitive
Mercado
242 Park
 clrice2@buffalo.edu
Richer
Kaleigh
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
klricher@buffalo.edu
Rodriguez
Lauren
Clinical
Read
lr66@buffalo.edu
Rosenfeld
Eve
Clinical
Roberts
226 Park
everosen@buffalo.edu
Saltsman
Thomas
Social Personality
Seery
385 Park
tlsaltsm@buffalo.edu
Schatz
Kelcie
BNS
M. Paul
321 Hochstetter
kelciesc@buffalo.edu
Screven
Laurel
BNS
Dent
B80 Park
laurelsc@buffalo.edu
Seccia
Amanda
Cognitive
Mercado
226 Park
amseccia@buffalo.edu
Sharif
Malak
Cognitive
Pfordresher
malaksha@buffalo.edu
Shaw
Rachael
Clinical
Read
219 Park
rjshaw4@buffalo.edu
Smith
Gregory
Cognitive
McNorgan
384 Park
gjsmith4@buffalo.edu
Stotsky
Mimi
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
mstotsk@buffalo.edu
Tauriello
Sara
MA-General-Clinical
Anzman-Frasca
sarataur@buffalo.edu
Tonkin
Sarah
Clinical
Hawk
saraton@buffalo.edu
Tripi
Jordan
BNS
Meyer
B78 Park
jatripi@buffalo.edu
Valenti
Jennifer
Social Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
valenti8@buffalo.edu
Volcko
Karin
BNS
Daniels
321 Hochstetter
karinkar@buffalo.edu
Wang
Ruixiang
BNS
Shen
ruixiang@buffalo.edu
Ward
Deborah
Social Personality
Park
385 Park
deward@buffalo.edu
Weng
Jennifer
Social-Personality
DeMarree
311 Park
jweng3@buffalo.edu
Williams
Trevor
Clinical
Simms
319 Park
tfwillia@buffalo.edu
Xia
Ji
Social Personality
DeMarree
311 Park
jxia4@buffalo.edu
Zhan
Xinyi
MA-General-Clinical
Gainey
xzhan2@buffalo.edu