skip navigation

Graduate Students

Last Name
First Name
Area
Advisor/ Lab
Office
Email Address
Abrahamyan
Hayk
Cognitive
Luce
242 Park
hayk@buffalo.edu
 Ball
Natalie
 Cognitive
Mercado
 385 Park
njball@buffalo.edu
 Barnes
Shontay
MA-General-Clinical
Colder
shontayb@buffalo.edu
 Bauer
 Meghan
 Clinical
 Roberts
217 Park 
mebauer@buffalo.edu
Bernstein
Lee
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
lib@buffalo.edu
Betts
Jennifer
Clinical
Tiffany
226 Park
jbetts@buffalo.edu
Blakely-McClure
Sarah
Clinical
Ostrov
226 Park
sarahjes@buffalo.edu
Blayney
Jessica
Clinical
Read
171 Park
jablayne@buffalo.edu
Bobrowski
Miranda
Social-Personality
DeMarree
313 Park
mebobrow@buffalo.edu
 Brinkman
 Craig
Social-Personality
 Murray
 385 Park
 craigbri@buffalo.edu
Brown
Lauren
MA-General-BNS
M. Paul
lmbrown3@buffalo.edu
Burke
Kali
Cognitive
Dent
246 Park
kaliburk@buffalo.edu
Byrne
Gregory
MA-General-Cognitive
Van Heugten
gbyrne@buffalo.edu
 Cai
Huaizhen
Cognitive
Mercado
 385 Park
huaizhen@buffalo.edu
Calabrese
William
Clinical
Simms
wrc3@buffalo.edu
 Chacko
Thomas
MA-General-Clinical
Gainey
thomaspu@buffalo.edu
 Chow
Karen
Cognitive
Pfordresher
 311 Park
kchow3@buffalo.edu
 Clavin
Brendan
 BNS
Thanos
bhclavin@buffalo.edu
 Coleman
Deonna
MA-General-Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
dc84@buffalo.edu
DeLury
Shane
Social-Personality
Poulin
shanedel@buffalo.edu
 Dowd
Ashley
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
andowd@buffalo.edu
 Edwards
Erica
Cognitive
 McNorgan
 384 Park
 ericaedw@buffalo.edu
 Egerton
 Gregory
Clinical
 Read
 219 Park
gegerton@buffalo.edu
 Escobar
Daniel
MA-General-BNS
Mercado
escobar4@buffalo.edu
Etkin
Rebecca
Clinical
Bowker
170 Park
retkin@buffalo.edu
 Evans
Chloe
Clinical
L. Simms
319 Park
cmevans@buffalo.edu
 Folmsbee
Jason
MA-General-Social
Gabriel
jasonfol@buffalo.edu
Fosco
Whitney
Clinical
Hawk
320 Park
wdfosco@buffalo.edu
Gadelrab
Thomas
MA-General-Cognitive
Pfordresher
tsgadelr@buffalo.edu
 Galvin
 Rachel
Social-Personality
Murray
 385 Park
 rgalvin@buffalo.edu
Greenspon
Emma
Cognitive
Pfordresher
357 Park
ebgreens@buffalo.edu
Ha
Nari
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
nari91@buffalo.edu
 Hamilton
John
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
jh268@buffalo.edu
Holvey
Thomas
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
tholvey@buffalo.edu
 Jenzer
 Tiffany
 Clinical
Read
  219 Park
tjenzer@buffalo.edu
Jusko
Morgan
MA-General-Clinical
Hawk
morganju@buffalo.edu
Kalicharan
Kelly
MA-General-Cognitive
Mercado
kellykal@buffalo.edu
Kieser
Zachary
MA-General-Social
Poulin
zkieser@buffalo.edu
King
Christopher
BNS
Meyer
B79 Park
cpking@buffalo.edu
Kline
Brian
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
briankli@buffalo.edu
Kobrina
Anastasiya
Cognitive
Dent
242 Park
akobrina@buffalo.edu
Kondrak
Cheryl
Social-Personality
Seery
246 Park
cherylko@buffalo.edu
 Kovacs
Paul
MA-General-Cognitive
Pfordresher
pskovacs@buffalo.edu
Lamarche
Veronica
Social-Personality
Murray
311 Park
vlamarch@buffalo.edu
Lanza
Brian
MA-General-Social
Seery
brianlan@buffalo.edu
Malone
Avery
Cognitive
Mauner
357 Park
amalone2@buffalo.edu
Martin
Laura
BNS
Torregrossa
B80 Park
lmartin6@buffalo.edu
McMahon
Tierney
Clinical
Gainey
219 Park
tierneym@buffalo.edu
Meisel
Samuel
Clinical
Colder
320 Park
snmeisel@buffalo.edu
Ministero
Lauren M.
Social-Personality
Poulin
311 Park
lmm55@buffalo.edu
Moritz
Daniel
Clinical
Roberts
359 Park
dpmoritz@buffalo.edu
Morrison
Carrie
Social-Personality
Poulin
 385 Park
carriedm@buffalo.edu
Motschman
Courtney
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
camotsch@buffalo.edu
Niemeyer
Nikole
MA-General-Social
Park
nikoleni@buffalo.edu
 O’Donnell
Sara
Clinical
Epstein
219 Park
sodonnel@buffalo.edu
 Pagan-Aleman
Rosanna
MA-General-Clinical
 D. Shucard
rosannap@buffalo.edu
 Paravati
Elaine
Social-Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
esparava@buffalo.edu
Park
Juhyun
Clinical
Gainey
 217 Park
juhyun@buffalo.edu
 Pasquariello
Kyle
MA-General-BNS
Meyer
kylepasq@buffalo.edu
 Pearson
Hailley
BNS
Meyer
B79 Park
hailleyp@buffalo.edu
 Perry
Kristin
Clinical
Ostrov
 217 Park
kperry5@buffalo.edu
Plyler
Kimberly
BNS
Daniels
B78 Park
kplyler@buffalo.edu
 Postolache
Maggie
BNS
Daniels
 328 Hochstetter
maggiepo@buffalo.edu
Pruitt
Timothy
Cognitive
Pfordresher
242 Park
tapruitt@buffalo.edu
Qin
Boyang
Cognitive
Van Heugten
385 Park
boyangqi@buffalo.edu
Radomski
Sharon
Clinical
Read
384 Park
sharonra@buffalo.edu
Rice
Courtney
Cognitive
Mercado
373H Park
clrice2@buffalo.edu
 Rodriguez
Lauren
Clinical
 Read
 lr66@buffalo.edu
 Rosenfeld
Eve
Clinical
 Roberts
 226 Park
 everosen@buffalo.edu
Saltsman
Thomas
Social-Personality
Seery
385 Park
tlsaltsm@buffalo.edu
Scalco
Matthew
Clinical
Colder
mscalco@buffalo.edu
Schatz
Kelcie
BNS
M. Paul
kelciesc@buffalo.edu
Screven
Laurel
BNS
Dent
 B80 Park
laurelsc@buffalo.edu
Seccia
Amanda
MA-General-Cognitive
Mercado
amseccia@buffalo.edu
Sharif
Malak
Cognitive
Pfordresher
malaksha@buffalo.edu
 Smith
Gregory
Cognitive
 McNorgan
384 Park
gjsmith4@buffalo.edu
 Smith
Rachael
MA-General-Clinical
Read
rsmith36@buffalo.edu
 Stotsky
Mimi
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
mtstotsk@buffalo.edu
Suarez
Mauricio
BNS
Thompson
342 RIA
msuarez@buffalo.edu
 Tonkin
Sarah
Clinical
Hawk
sarahton@buffalo.edu
Tripi
Jordan
BNS
Meyer
 B78 Park
jatripi@buffalo.edu
Valenti
Jennifer
Social-Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
valenti8@buffalo.edu
 Volcko
Karin
BNS
Daniels
karinkar@buffalo.edu
Wang
Ruixiang
BNS
Shen
509 RIA
ruixiang@buffalo.edu
Ward
Deborah
Social-Personality
Park
 385 Park
deward@buffalo.edu
 Weng
Jennifer
Social-Personality
 DeMarree
jweng3@buffalo.edu
Williams
Trevor
Clinical
Simms
319 Park
tfwillia@buffalo.edu
Xia
Ji
Social-Personality
DeMarree
jxia4@buffalo.edu
Yam
Wern How
Clinical
Simms
whyam@buffalo.edu
Zelazny
Kerry
Clinical
Simms
zelazny@buffalo.edu