skip navigation

Administration & Staff

Administration

Stephen T. Tiffany, Ph.D.
Department Chair

Sandra Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Chair

Craig Colder, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies

Peter Pfordresher, Ph.D.
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Wendy Quinton, Ph.D.
Director, Psychology Honors Program

Staff

BARLETTANancy Barletta, Administrative Secretary
206C Park Hall, North Campus
nsb2@buffalo.edu
716-645-3653

 

BurtmanNeda Burtman-Wetmore, Grants Administrator
206 Park Hall, North Campus
burtman@buffalo.edu
(716) 818-9395, (850) 423-0862

 

FoblySam Folby, Instructional Support Specialist
470 Park Hall, North Campus
folby@buffalo.edu
716-645-0255

 

GreenbergChrista M. Greenberg, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies/Sr. Academic Advisor
283 Park Hall, North Campus
cmgreen@buffalo.edu
716-645-0205 

 

Rita M. Hamilton, Department Administrator
206A Park Hall, North Campus
hamilton@buffalo.edu
716-645-3652

AJ Imiolo, Secretary
214 Park Hall, North Campus
ajimiolo@buffalo.edu
716-645-0237

Lisa M. Krobe, Secretary
204 Park Hall, North Campus
lisakrob@buffalo.edu
716-645-0243

Mary Schnepf, Assistant for Academics and Alumni Development
210 Park Hall, North Campus
mschnepf@buffalo.edu
716-645-3660

Sarah TT picSarah Taber-Thomas, Ph.D., Director, Psychological Services Center
168 Park Hall, North Campus
tabers@buffalo.edu
716-645-6888 

 

Mary Wlodarczyk, Secretary & Graduate Admissions
213 Park Hall, North Campus
mw76@buffalo.edu
716-645-8617